• Our company is a wholesale supplier of quality products from Vietnam. We cooperate directly with the best producers of this wonderful country. Authentic 100% Arabica Y5Cafe, amazing Cholimex Food sauces, delicious rice crackers Richy. These goods are already well known in Europe, and now they can be ordered in Russia. Moreover, the capabilities of our company allow us to export almost any product from Vietnam.

AM OVERSEAS is market leader of its area

The art of the cuisine, when fully mastered, is the one human capability of which only good things can be said.

Friedrich Durrenmatt

Sauces

Authentic Vietnamese sauces made from natural products. A range of sauces includes many types, such as: Hot chili, original fish, rich tomato and flavored soy sauce as well as dressings for various dishes.

More

Coffee

High quality whole bean and ground coffee Y5Cafe: 100% Arabica, coffee blends from selected Arabica and Robusta beans. In the catalogue you can also find instant coffee Chao Cafe.

More

Canned goods

Canned products of our own brand Fansipan. Juicy Queen pineapples, gherkins and tuna. The goods are made from selected Vietnamese products using German technology.

More

Beverages

Stunning drinks Ezos Fresh Juice. Created on the basis of fresh juice of exotic fruits: lychee, guava, passion fruit, mango, pineapple. They charge you with vitamins and pleasantly refresh.

More

The reason why people choose us

We are the exclusive suppliers in Russia of three Vietnamese producers whose products are popular in the US, Canada, Japan, European and other countries.

Producer of traditional Vietnamese sauces with more than 20 years of history.

The company produces salad dressing, soup seasoning and main course flavoring, as well as a variety of delicious sauces: hot chili, fish, tomato and soy sauces. Fresh, natural products, adherence to our traditions, high production rate, all this made the brand's products very popular in Vietnam and around the world. The company is well known to consumers in England, France, USA, Japan, Korea, and Singapore. In 1 year people consume more than 46 million bottles of Cholimex food sauces.

Y5Cafe – The Vietnamese coffee producer. The company supplies with high quality whole bean and ground Arabica coffee. Y5Cafe is distinguished by its incomparable intense aroma and deep rich taste. To achieve such a high quality is possible due to the compliance with three basic rules:

  • Beans ripen in Da Lat province where ideal climatic conditions are created
  • Selective harvesting method is used and only the best selected beans
  • We use medium roast level which is well-suited to only high-quality coffee as a result it reveals the delicate taste and unique aroma of Arabica

Has been working since 2001, Richy is one of the leading Vietnamese companies in confectionery production. Our confectionery is produced at two factories in the north and south of Vietnam. Our state-of the-art equipment and facilities ensure the highest standards of product quality. Richy’s production is the leading brand on Vietnamese market and is in demand in Europe and we are sure that Russian consumers will also like it.

Our partners

Our gallery

Main aim and mission — high-quality products with an affordable price!

Добро пожаловать, рады видеть вас снова!

  • Наша компания — оптовый поставщик качественной продукции из Вьетнама. Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с лучшими производителями этой удивительной страны. Настоящая 100% Арабика Y5Cafe, потрясающие соусы Cholimex Food, вкуснейшие рисовые крекеры Richy — эти товары уже хорошо известны в Европе, а теперь их можно заказать и в России. Более того, возможности нашей компании позволяют экспортировать практически любой товар из Вьетнама.

"АМ Оверсиз" - лидер на рынке в своей области!

Высокое кулинарное искусство - это единственная способность человека, о которой нельзя сказать ничего дурного.
Ф. Дюренматт

Соусы

Аутентичные вьетнамские соусы. Приготовлены из натуральных продуктов. Линейка включает множество видов: острые чили, оригинальные рыбные, насыщенные томатные, ароматные соевые соусы, а также заправки для различных блюд.

Подробнее

Кофе

Качественный зерновой и молотый кофе Y5Cafe: 100% Арабика, кофейные смеси из отборных зерен Арабики и Робусты. В каталоге также представлен растворимый кофе Chao Cafe.

Подробнее

Консервация

Консервы собственного бренда Fansipan. Сочные ананасы сорта Queen, тунец. Товары производятся из отборных вьетнамских продуктов по немецким технологиям.

Подробнее

Напитки

Потрясающие напитки Ezos Fresh Juice. Созданы на основе свежего сока экзотических фруктов: личи, гуавы, маракуйи, манго, ананасов. Насыщают витаминами и приятно освежают.

Подробнее

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы являемся эксклюзивным дистрибьютором в России трех вьетнамских производителей, чья продукция пользуется популярностью во Вьетнаме, США, Канаде, Японии, европейских и других странах.

Производитель традиционных вьетнамских соусов с более чем 20-летней историей. Компания выпускает заправки к салатам, супам, горячим блюдам, а также множество вкуснейших соусов - острых чили, рыбных, томатных, соевых. Свежие, натуральные продукты, следование традициям, высокий уровень производства – все это сделало продукцию бренда очень популярной во Вьетнаме и по всему миру. Компания хорошо известна потребителям Англии, Франции, США, Японии, Кореи, Сингапура. За год в мире потребляют более 46 миллионов бутылок соусов Cholimex Food.

Y5Cafe – вьетнамский производитель кофе. Компания поставляет качественный зерновой и молотый кофе сортов Арабика и Робуста. Кофе Y5Cafe отличается бесподобным густым ароматом и богатым, насыщенным вкусом. Добиться столь высокого качества позволяет соблюдение трех основных условий:
• зерна вызревают в провинции Далат, где созданы идеальные климатические условия;
• урожай собирается вручную, а в упаковки попадают только лучшие, отборные зерна;
• компания применяет среднюю степень обжарки, которая подходит только для высококачественного кофе. Благодаря этому проявляется тонкий вкус и неповторимый аромат Арабики.

Richy – одна из лидирующих вьетнамских компаний в сфере производства кондитерских изделий. Работает с 2001 года. Продукцию выпускают на двух фабриках: на севере и юге Вьетнама. Производство оснащено современным оборудованием, а создание товаров происходит под строгим контролем качества. Продукция Richy уже завоевала рынок Вьетнама, пользуется спросом в Европе и мы уверены, что российским потребителям она также придется по вкусу.

Наши партнеры

Наша галерея

Главная цель и миссия — качественный продукт по доступной цене!